Naperville Board of Education Committees and Adopt-a-School Assignments 2024-25

Name	Committees	Schools
Melissa Kelley Black	Citizen Finance	Ellsworth
		Prairie
	IASB Delegate	Madison
Charles Cush	Business Partnerships	Meadow Glens
	Chamber of	Scott
	Commerce	Steeple Run
	Student Discipline	Jefferson
Kristin Fitzgerald	Student Discipline	Connections
	Diversity	Naper
		River Woods
	Home and School	Naperville Central
Kristine Gericke	Citizen Finance	Highlands
		Maplebrook
	NEF	Washington
Joseph Kozminski	Business Partnerships	Mill Street
	Diversity	Ranchview
	SFCP	Lincoln
Amanda McMillen	COSSBA Alternate	Ann Reid
	Delegate	Beebe
		Naperville North
	LEND	
Donna Wandke	COSSBA Delegate	Elmwood
		Kingsley
	NEF	Kennedy
		The Bridge